this is where we look for things

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

11.15.00 - 8:24:06

i wish it would quit being so cold. i am not a fan of the coldness. i watched a spanish movie last night. it was called secretos del corazon. i thought i completely missed the point, but then i came home and talked to angie because they'd discussed it in class already and she didn't have much more to add. but maybe that was a ruse. i doubt it. this weather makes me want to do absolutely nothing. on a scale of 1 to 10, my level of motivation is about -37. i'm surprised i've been going to all my classes. and doing papers. but that's me. stuff gets done. it's like living on autopilot.

tangerine is my favorite led zep song.

i am running out of cold weather clothing. it's only november. we're not supposed to have winter here until december or january. i'm not used to this. good thing the sheets are working for me. only thing is, i don't ever want to get out of bed.

in another world, maybe i would be a butterfly or a paintbrush.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!