this is where we look for things

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

11.27.00 - 2:01:23

so i cleaned my room last night. it was a disaster area. i did two huge loads of laundry. the problem with 1) having lots of clothes and 2) not caring what you look like most of the time is that you can go without doing laundry for a long, long time.

frente - labour of love is a good song.

ugh. can't believe thanksgiving's over. san francisco was a good break. i can't believe next friday's the last day of classes. can't believe i'll be done with two papers and a final project by then. i'll be ready for another break, i think. it's nice to know most of the stress will be gone by finals.

i'm going to go for a run. it's a beautiful day outside.

think i'm going to order that coldplay cd today. it's good stuff. trust me. 'parachutes'

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!