this is where we look for things

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2.1.01 - 11:21:40

had a good session with jana today. talked through a lot of things. talked about blake a lot. he's having a hard time dealing with carlos. life really isn't fair. but it's like, you can't sit there and try to figure it out or explain it or make it better. though tennyson isn't one of my favorites, in memoriam a.h.h. is a really cool poem. captures a lot of the doubt and confusion and faith and love and all the feelings that come with losing someone you care about. what did t.s. eliot (my favorite, for those of you who haven't been paying attention) say about it? 'it is a religious poem not because of the quality of its faith, but because of the quality of its doubt'

do you think anyone will ever quote me someday?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!