this is where we look for things

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2.5.01| - 981367710

i just....i don't know. i feel ok lately. but not really in a good way. like i'm ok just because i've quit letting things affect me. it's like i can't have emotions any more because when i do they're so out of control. angie bought some little twix bars tonight. they were good. we had no chocolate in the apt before. that's a bad thing. cooked tonight. had creme brulee a l'orange for dessert. it was good. got to use the little ramekins lyn bought. had rico and noemie over.

i don't even know what to say. i keep hearing little fragments of a poem in my head, something like, look, and then i see my hand and there's something in it but it's so bright that all you can see is the light reflecting off of it, you know what i mean?

tonight was nice. fun catching up. i miss people sometimes. a lot. i think i'm going to go to bed. there's nothing in our apt. that will make voice recordings so i've got to go to the lrc before class tomorrow and get that done. oh, i also need to pick up my sweatshirt from the cain project people. yes. must get sweatshirt.

it's so funny what you try to think about sometimes when you know thinking about anything else would just make you crazy...

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!