this is where we look for things

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

5.30.01 - 5:45

and early to rise...makes a man or woman miss out on the nightlife...well, at least that's what morphine says. i don't know. i've done a whole lot of early to bed in the past few days. i mean, i guess i'm missing out on nightlife. but i'm catching up on sleep, which is totally sweet.

i'm going to start work on monday. first i need to figure out how exactly i'm getting to palo alto. i have confidence in bay area public transportation. totally.

yawn. i guess i still haven't caught up on all the sleep i missed. but i'm making plenty of deposits in the sleep bank.

what day is it today? it's almost june. i realize that much. it's three weeks until my birthday. i'm going to be 21. how exciting, right. man. time flies sometimes even when you're not having all that much fun.

anyway. i feel like taking off right now and i don't know, eating a peach, or walking with my pants rolled, or something.

billy just got out of prison and kidnapped christina ricci to act as his wife. she's doing a very good job. we like christina ricci.

i'm sorry. this isn't interesting. i start work on monday ,though. with my own computer. and my own little work bay. and 8 hours a day. i guess i'll be doing work. but i'll also have more time for this stuff. and a full-size keyboard.

oh, what luxury.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!