this is where we look for things

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

6.4.01 - 12:18

so it's like i thought, right. oh, it's a little chilly in here. half a mile is not a long distance to walk, especially if you are in fine physical condition. ooh, it's quiet. it's very quiet. i mean, it's so quiet. i mean, it's oh so quiet. yeah, that's what i mean.

my hands are cold. my fingers are cold. because my hands are cold. what is that word for parts for the whole, the whole for parts, something almost but not quite...metonymy? yeah, that sounds right. don't quote me on it, but i'm pretty sure. whatever. you don't care.

the ska/punk bands often have a sorta slow, sensitive component in many of their songs. you know what i mean. but then it fades away and into more ska or more punk and you're left wondering what that little part was. except you know. it was the slow, sensitive component featured in so many ska/punk songs. you're on top of things. really.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!