this is where we look for things

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

6.29.01 - 9:15

things are gonna change.

yeah, so anyway, you probably noticed that things are different. well, actually, i have no idea what you're noticing if you're in netscape or ie4 or lower because i have no clue and pay no attention to the way my pages degrade. degrade gracefully, they say. upgrade your browser, i say. but yeah. not necessarily better right now. this is my experiment with stylesheets. i thought the work-in-progress thing was more appealing than that stupid under construction shit. plus i'm impatient and didn't want to test-drive a new site and transfer it over here later. that would have been so easy, though, you say. shut up, i say.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!