this is where we look for things

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

8.12.01 - 3:00

yeah, this dial-up business sucks. i've hooked up my computer so at least it can suck in a stylish charcoal-black-baby blue color scheme, but man. i miss that dsl, that's for sure. on the plus side, we're back in action with all my mp3s. yay. i spent weeks searching for a streaming version of cat power's to be a good woman, but apparently one does not exist. i'm listening to it right now. lovely. now if only the cd drive would have magically fixed itself while i was gone. *sigh*

once again, i don't have anything to say. things are melting and growing numb. going to the dentist tomorrow. going to the apt for dinner and sex and the city tonight. yes, in that order. i hate the dentist. remember little shop of horrors? oh well.

my hair is so short and also i miss my brother already. it's already august 12, you guys. should we start a countdown? very well. 22 days, about. oh my god. i'm graduating. we're running off to live in california and have jobs and go to grad school. oh my.

i don't know. i miss a lot of things.

'i want to be a good woman, and i want for you to be a good man....and this is why i am leaving, this is why i can't see you no more...'

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!