this is where we look for things

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

8.19.01 - 9:53

sooo many mp3s. i'm going to have to do a cleanup before the new computer and the mp3 player get here. i'll do that tonight. i've been wanting to do some new layouts and whatnot since i'm at home and can dial into rice and put my images on the server, etc, etc, etc, but i'm lazy. so maybe we'll just deal with this until i get back from spain and have time to make a real webpage.

you guys. uh starts wednesday, courtesy of alison. i guess it's a good thing i don't go to uh and that i didn't show up tomorrow all confused and shit. that would have sucked.

so i've just been listening to tori's cover of joe jackson's 'real men' over and over again. it's so much easier than searching through my 1700+ mp3s though it's completely counterintuitive since i picked every song in this music library. i guess you get sick of stuff though, and i don't clean it out nearly as often as i should. oh my god. talking about my mp3s is so boring.

i'm sorry. i guess that's just what happens when i've got nothing better to talk about. tomorrow i venture out to the galleria to try and find a fleece jacket and maybe a windbreaker. just imagine the sweet post that'll be going up after that expedition. oh, wait.

ha ha.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!