this is where we look for things

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

10.1.01 - 12:18

10.1.01. it looks pretty, huh. all binary and shit. ok, something is going on. i NEED close up tori seats to some show in europe and i can't know when they're going on sale and it's causing me some anxiety here. some shortness of breath. i'm sitting here alone in the computer lab and ani's coming to europe and bj�rk's coming to europe and tori's coming to europe and i can't handle this not knowing and whatnot. i also can't handle my jukebox being a bitch right now and not wanting to work. just sent archos an email. grr.

manicmanicmanicmanic.

fun weekend. a little crazy, but fun. did i already tell you about the fair and the cotton candy and all that? maybe. i can't remember and i don't care enough to check and it was just a fair so no big deal anyway.

listening to my sonicnet station and yo la tengo. pissed about my jukebox. it will get better. it will. i have faith. my stomach is a little hurty from all this anxiety and anticipation. so stupid. soooo stupid.

listening to belle and sebastian. the boy done wrong again. ha. i hear that.

brrrr. ok, it's not cold in here. at all. but there's just something going on and my mind is moving too fast for me to identify individual thoughts and my fingers are moving so fast that i hit three keys at once and it's really taking me forever to type this and i really need to just breathe and slow down and breathe and slow down and dios mio, this is insanity right here.

i really like gorky's zygotic mynci. a lot. especially face like summer. anyone who wants to enviarme spanish dance troupe, feel free to do so. real player is not working here, on this ordenador. bastard.

shit. i should really just stop typing, right. because not only do i have nothing to say, i can't even say it and make sense. so yeah. the end. el fin.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!