this is where we look for things

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

10.24.01 - 5:39

do you still think about me even though i'm not around? i wonder sometimes.

it's hard when you think you want to be a writer and then you go through moments like these, days, maybe weeks where nothing comes and you don't even care. go read chris's stuff because at least someone's been having some good writing days.

i hate spam that pretends like it's not spam, like it masquerades as something else, but guess what, i didn't lose my cell phone and i didn't email your customer service dept. so you're not fooling me, ok. shit.

oh, man. i'm just going to go. there's so much frustration building in this room right now and i have to go put together a 10 minute presentation in espa�ol.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!