this is where we look for things

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

12.19.01 - 3:19

there are, um, a lot of things that need to be done. they need to be done. they will be done. just not now. um, yeah...if you could just come in on sunday...that would be great...rockin' the suburbs in my head and whitney's getting married. married like rico and noemie are getting married. so much activity around me and inside me but nothing that i want to keep, make permanent. i always want to read over your shoulder.

i am wondering about a lot of things. i am wondering about people. i was in the museum and i kept beeping so they made me go through it again and again i took the money out of my pockets i took the phone out of my pocket, my keys, my hairpins and then i went to take off my belt but she said, no, that'll be fine so i passed and i could have had a gun on me or a knife but i didn't but i could have and that's sad. and then at the train station they put everything through the x-ray but i was holding a bag from mcdonald's and it had food in it but what if it wasn't food what if it was something else and i wonder if this is floating over the ocean to me now and i'm going back home and what, christmas lights made out of american flags. my head hurts and i'm done now. don't worry, i'll be fine.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!