this is where we look for things

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

02.05.02 - 2:37

craigslist.org > barter > Trade you boyfriends

last modified:Mon Feb 4 21:42:35 2002

Trade you boyfriends

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Reply to: [email protected]

Date: Mon Feb 4 21:42:35 2002

Looking to trade my 2 year old model boyfriend for your new to 3 year old model boyfriend. He is actually quite nice, with the exception that he lacks a memory chip and forgets important dates, like anniversaries,family get togethers, and sometimes my birthday. He comes equipped with a car, a motorcycle and various loud musical instruments. I prefer a model that includes a memory chip. A romantic chip is also a bonus, as my current model boyfriend also lacks said chip (He gave me piece of carry on luggage for our first anniversary, and a plastic photo album for our second). He is quite handy about the house and is very low maintenance. Stick a guitar in one hand and a beer in the other, and he will be entertained for hours.

Other ways to contact poster:

By Ewan McGregor, Guy Ritchie, or Hayden Christensen

or flying monkeys will do.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!