this is where we look for things

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

02.08.02 - 2:13

i never thought the problem would be too much love. i want to be loved. i want to love. i want, ideally, to love the person who loves me. i want it to be simple, when love by nature is complex and twisted and almost impossible to unravel. i want to hold its two ends, one in each hand. i want things to make sense, i want the hurt to go away.

i type 90 wpm with an accuracy of 90% according to typingtest.com. my accuracy goes up as my speed goes down. of course. is this supposed to be news?

it felt good tonight but i don't know if it was good in the long run. i don't know what anything looks like in the long term anymore, except maybe that house on the beach and cold drinks in frosty glasses. maybe those frozen ice cubes that light up. i mean, that's pretty cool.

oh god. my head hurts so much that i'm afraid it might explode. i have very little to say. i just felt the need to update. i don't know why, though. i really liked that last entry. in fact, i'd recommend that you just go back a day and read that one again.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!