this is where we look for things

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

02.13.02 - 3:38

what is it about some of us that makes it impossible to stay in one place for any extended period of time? i found out you were sick and then you were better and now you're going to be ok and i don't feel quite so bad (but still a little) about leaving you here. i'm leaving everyone, really.

i still like to hear pretty things about me every now and again.

'i know what i want. you just take me through the motions.' huh? never mind.

my brother and i came up with a great superhero. well, i guess it was mostly my brother. the superhero's name is the Whaler. he has a bionic arm which is usually a harpoon attachment (see, like for hunting whales and shit). but he ALSO has a weakness for 'wail'-ing on the guitar, you know, like ninjas do. so sometimes he has a guitar arm on which is not nearly as powerful as the harpoon arm and it takes him a little time to switch to the harpoon arm. that's all we've developed thus far but i dare you to tell me it's not the greatest idea for a new superhero that you've ever heard. oh, and if you choose to take up this challenge, you better tell me what new superhero could possibly be better.

i've got another hour and a half on the job. another entry might be forthcoming.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!