this is where we look for things

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

09.21.02 - 9:19

i wanted to read what you had to say today. i didn't want to say any more than i'd said. it's true that half of our phone conversations are about how we'll be somewhere in five minutes and we could just be there instead of calling you and telling you and calling when we get there and calling and calling. when you don't have anything to say.

there's something here with me and i don't know what it is or where it came from. it swallows all my air and makes it hard to see straight sometimes. i'm waiting and things go blurry and the pressure, the pressure, the pressure. i don't know what to say.

i was wrong and i'm wrong again and i don't know when it'll ever be right.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!