this is where we look for things

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

02.20.03 - 6:26

"manic depression's touching my soul,
i know what i want,
but i just don't know how to go about getting it.
feeling, sweet feeling
drops from my finger, fingers,
manic depression is catching my soul.

woman, so willing, the sweet cause in vain,
you make love,
you break love,
it's all the same when it's,
when it's over, mama.
music, sweet music,
i wish i could caress, caress, caress.
manic depression's a frustrating mess.

well, i think i'll go turn myself off
and go on down,
all the way down,
really ain't no use in me hanging around
in your kinda scene.

music, sweet music
i wish i could caress, caress, caress.
manic depression's a frustrating mess."

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!