this is where we look for things

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

05.22.03 - 11:45

oh me, oh my, oh
look at miss ohio
she's a-running around with her ragtop down
she says i wanna do right but not right now

gonna drive to atlanta
live out this fantasy
running around with a ragtop down
yeah, i wanna do right but not right now

had your arm around the shoulder
of a regimental soldier
momma starts pushing that wedding gown
yeah, you wanna do right but not right now

oh me, oh my, oh
would ya look at miss ohio
she's a-running around with her ragtop down
she says i wanna do right but not right now

i know all about it
so you don't have to shout it
i'm gonna straighten it out somehow
yeah, i wanna do right but not right now

oh me, oh my, oh
look at miss ohio
she's a-running around with her ragtop down
she says i wanna do right but not right now
oh, i wanna do right but not right now

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!