this is where we look for things

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

1.27.01 - 11:18:51

but if it were about something other than content, maybe i would work on the design some. but like i said. it's about content.

sometimes when i'm just feeling too many things at the same time i lock myself in my room and listen to summer of '69 over and over and over again.

and sometimes i listen to other things. yeah. whatever. you don't make sense 100% of the time either, i guarantee it. there's a little bit of angry creeping into the general unpleasant milieu here. i don't know angry at what. or whom. it's nicer with my eyes shut. i have a bruise on my shin.

ok, i really was going to talk about something. i don't really know why, though. sometimes it seems like nobody's listening at all. frustration. that's also in the mix. like you keep saying the same things over and over and over again but you have to keep saying them because it has to be heard. but no one's listening. sometimes in my car i just scream for no reason. because i can. the thing is, i think it's starting to make me develop a stronger sense of self. because who's going to know what i'm saying better than me? and if that's what i need, then i should probably just look to myself in the future. i mean, other people are cool and all, but things change. you don't always need people the way you might have needed them before. that doesn't mean you don't need them. things just change. always.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!