this is where we look for things

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

01.04.02 - 11:44

so geneva is cold. i'm alive and well in the year 2002 and bob schneider sings about 2002 and now it is 2002 and that's weird. alive and well and cold. and i'm indoors. i don't understand what the deal is here. but i'm out of here in a minute. off to meet melissa. hilary took off this morning. on a train to paris in an hour. should get to amsterdam tonight. it'll be good to sleep. i don't know why i'm so tired but i am. new year's in rome was great fun. there's an australian woman sitting next to me and her hair is messed up crazy and not in a good way.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!