this is where we look for things

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

03.25.02 - 12:33

i was all ready to write something new and fresh and full of content but then the site was down and there were all sorts of issues and ugh, grumble, rowr, i lost all that momentum and now it's back up and everything's working except for me.

i had a good time in houston. i'm going back to california now. i miss the ocean, i miss the bay. it's late and i guess i should be going to bed but this'll probably help me acclimate to ca. i mean, it's only 10:40 there.

i'll admit it, ok. i like eonline.com's fashion parade. sigh.

see what i mean? i'm so out of it.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!