this is where we look for things

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

06.20.02 - 1:48

i'm gonna tell you what. it's 1:49 in the a.m. i'm wearing the caitlin cary t-shirt that i bought about 1 hour ago. i'm sorta wishing that i bought it in a medium and not a small. i'm wishing that i could just go to bed. i'm wishing i could have normal human emotions sometimes, normal human thought processes. she knows what she's thinking when she's thinking. she knows what i should be thinking when i'm thinking. they're all leaving for my birthday. i'm turning 22 (my golden birthday, it's unimportant, it's another year). it's just growing older and older and older and real and we're growing older together. i'm wearing a shirt with a duck on it. i can't tell it's real.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!