this is where we look for things

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

05.07.03 - 9:00

i'm just so frustrated with everything and there isn't enough time for so much frustration. so much frustration and i don't know. it's warm behind my eyes and i can't see straight sometimes when i'm not concentrating. tomorrow is thursday and my last final is on tuesday and someone stole my wallet and i don't have a summer job because they don't have any funding and god, just so fucking frustrated.

look how ugly this is. just look at it. look how ugly everything is. it's supposed to rain tomorrow. it was beautiful outside today.

it's so dark inside.

it's so dark outside.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!