this is where we look for things

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

7.3.01 - 4:33

wouldn't you know that yesterday before lunch i was nearly overcome by this urge to crawl underneath my desk. oh no. you wouldn't know.

so odd. i was jittery and drinking water and water and water and just a little shivery still and so so so fast everything fast and loud fast shaking shivering and then sitting there i thought this has to go away, i can't be like this much longer, i can't feel this way for one more minute and the panic was coming all tight high in my throat and then

it seemed like the best thing to do would be to crawl under the desk. the space was dark and deep and hidden and it looked a little warmer but i can't be sure about that really. i thought but then i thought no you can't go under the desk.

so i didn't.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!