this is where we look for things

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

04.04.02 - 1:53

art alexakis was surprisingly fun. i'm on the move, it's chilly outside, i'm wearing a black hat that's tan on the inside. i might go out tonight, i might stay in. i must go grocery shopping. i really want taketransit on wireless web wherever i go. but not enough to actually pay for wireless web. i can get my groceries and get on the 22 and go straight to my house. oh, how i love the 22. i mean, really.

i have things to do here. i am doing them.

i don't really have anything to say. i don't know why i don't lately, though i still feel the urge to update here and prove that i'm still alive and whatnot.

so, uh. i'm still alive.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!